International Wholesale Partners

You've got your plane tickets, you've packed an arsenal of socks and sweaters, now to grab your lift tickets! We've got affiliates from coast to coast so you can pick up your lift tickets before you come.

Tour Operator Phone

Copper Mountain International Wholesale Partners

CountryCompanyPhoneWebsite
Australia Mogul Ski World 03 9525 2555 www.mogulski.com.au
Know Snow 1 300 005 669 www.knowsnow.com.au
Ski Express 1 300 130 524 www.skiexpress.com.au
SkiMax 1 300 136 997 www.skimax.com.au
Alpine World Travel 1 300 138 311 www.alpineworld.com.au
Travelplan Australia 1 300 130 754 www.travelplan.com.au
Value Tours 1 300 361 322 www.valuetours.com.au
Dive Fish Snow Travel 09 479 2210 http://www.divefishnsnow.com.au
Brazil Action Turismo 21 2484 4484 www.actionturismo.com
AIT Operadora - Air International 21 3461 9134 www.airinternational.com.br
Greatski Viagens e Turismo 21 2247 6137 www.greatski.com.br
Interpoint Viagens E Turismo 21 3087 9400 www.interpoint.com.br
TC Travel 55 81 3087 4250 www.tctravel.com.br
Canada Merit Travel / Merit Holidays 1 866 341 1777 www.merit.ca
Ultimate Ski Vacations 1 800 465 3034 www.ultimateskivacations.ca
Germany Argus Reisen GmbH 05594 80 4949 0 www.argusreisen.de
America Ski & Sun Holidays 0511 434 01 11 www.ski-sun.com
American Experience 0800 632 7000 www.sareiter.de
AHA Travel   www.ahatravel.de
Canusa 040 227 253 22 www.canusa.de
Dertour   www.dertour.de
Fasten Your Seatbelts 060 71 666 20 www.fasten-your-seatbelts.de
America Experience 08022 6327 www.usa-skireisen.de
Faszination Ski 06201 59 29 76 www.faszination-ski.de
Snowtrex Winter Sports 0221 33 6060 www.snowtrex.co.uk
Hagen Alpin Tours 08366 98 88 93 www.welt-weit-wandern.de
Wingert Reisen 07431 134 934 www.wingert.de
Ireland Direct Ski 353 1 433 6202 www.directski.com
USSkitours 870360 9660 www.usskitours.com
Mexico Euromundo S.A. de C.V. 55 1087 1000 www.euromundo.com.mx
New Millenium Travel 55 9171 6017 www.nmt.com.mx
TAC Tours 81 8363 1516 www.tactours.com
Tres Mares 36 88 81 00 www.tresmares.com.mx
Viajes de Gala 55 5545 7761 www.vdegalatours.com.mx
Netherlands Jan Doets America Tours 072 575 3333 www.jandoets.nl
TUI Nederland N.V. (Holland Intl) 05348 80235 www.tui.nl
New Zealand Dive Fish Snow Travel 09 479 2210 www.divefishsnow.co.nz/
Go Holidays Ski and Board 09 914 4704  www.gogogo.co.nz
Ski Traveller 0800 11 22 9969 www.skitraveller.co.nz
Ski Travel Specialists/Ski Alive International 09 307 1350 www.skitravel.co.nz/
Spain Evolucion Viajes 91 446 7900 www.evolucionviajes.com
Viajes Empytur 91 399 1269 www.empytur.com
Switzerland Knecht Reisen AG 062 834 7111 www.knecht-reisen.ch
Sandoz Concept 041 711 7350 www.sandozconcept.com
United Kingdom AmeriCan Ski 01892 511 894 www.americanski.co.uk
Crystal Holidays 0870 405 5047 www.crystalski.co.uk
Equity Ski America / Equity Travel 01273 648222 www.skiamerica.co.uk
Erna Low 0845 863 0525 www.ernalow.co.uk
Holiday World Ltd. 0870 242 0623 www.americanskiclassics.com
Neilson 0870 333 3356 www.neilson.co.uk
Ski Activity 0870 626 0701 www.skiactivity.com
Ski All America 08701 676 676 www.skiallamerica.com
Ski Independence 08845 310 3030 www.ski-i.com
Ski McNeill 0870 600 1359 www.skimcneill.com
Ski Safari 01273 224060 www.skisafari.com
Ski the American Dream 0870 350 7547 www.skidream.com
SkiWorld 0870 787 9720 www.skiworld.ltd.uk
Thomson Holidays 0870 888 0254 www.thomsonski.co.uk
Travelplan UK 0845 2300 754 www.travelplanski.co.uk
Virgin Holidays 0871 222 5825 www.virginholidays.co.uk
White Mountains / LEI Group 0871 222 6006 www.white-mountains.co.uk
World Ski & Travel 0870 428 8706b www.worldski.co.uk
Venezuela Caura Tours 212 284 9080  

Copper is making snow, along with Mother Nature's help!
Copper opens for the winter season Friday, October 31st.
Want first chair? Go to our events page for details!